WE ARE POSITIVE

That alone is never strong. Our success factor is and always will be the motivation that grows from working together. We are friends who live for our craft and who breathe communication.

Do you want to talk success? Get in touch with one of us, so choose the one you think looks best… (NB! Choose someone in the top row).


Project manager /web designer /UX designer who gets involved in almost everything.

Background: MSc in Business and Economics, systems developer, seven years in advertising.

Leisure interests: Snowboarding, exercising a Rhodesian ridgeback and golf. All of these take place in forested terrain, voluntarily or not.

Marcus Thorhuus

010 - 455 91 96

marcus@minabastapolare.se

 

Project manager and digital strategist with a penchant for statistics and social media.

Background: MSc in Business and Economics, advertising eight years in advertising.

Leisure interests: Roadcycling and alpine experiences are alternated with family activities such as even more skiing.

Christer Hillörn

010 - 455 91 94

christer@minabastapolare.se

   

Projektledare

Micke Olsson

010 - 455 91 92

micke@minabastapolare.se

Creative director with a passion for details.

Background: Economy/advertising/information (Schartau and RMI Berghs). Twenty-five years in advertising (Stockholm/Åre/Östersund).

Leisure interests: Skiing downhill and on the flat, golf and the gym or arts, culture and R&R in my holiday home in Singö, Roslagen.

Fredrik Östberg

010 - 455 91 98

fredrik@minabastapolare.se

Programmer/web developer who is passionate about communication – pixel perfect isn’t good enough!

Background: Nine years of systems and web development (Östersund). Four as technical manager at an e-learning company (Stockholm).

Leisure interests: I don’t have too much leisure, but when I do I’m usually abroad.

Jimmy Prydz

010 - 455 91 91

jimmy@minabastapolare.se

   

Web programmer/Javascript wizard.

Background: Hobby programming from an early age.

Leisure interests: Sea fishing in Norway when the chance is there, and trips to the south.

Pontus Persson

pontus@minabastapolare.se

 

Web programmer.

Bakgrund: Inflyttad rospigg som jobbat med webbutveckling sedan 2008.

Fritid: Utomhusaktiviteter som håller adrenalinet på vettiga nivåer.

Jens Davidsson

jens@minabastapolare.se

UX/UI Designer

Nick Coloman

nick@minabastapolare.se

Utvecklare

Fredrik Mattiasson

fredrik.m@minabastapolare.se

Utvecklare

Nils Wasell

nils@minabastapolare.se

Strateg/kommunikatör

Ida Pålsson

010-455 91 99

ida@minabastapolare.se

Projektledare

Svante Nystrand

010 - 455 91 95

svante@minabastapolare.se

Projektledare

Michaela Arnklint

010 - 455 91 97

michaela@minabastapolare.se